[trx_image url=”3962″][trx_title type=”4″ color=”#00ab4e”]About Us[/trx_title]
  • The internship program at MFS provides an opportunity to work with our staff members. It will also provide a unique opportunity to gain valuable professional experience and build leadership skills. This program is designed to mentor and cultivate today’s young leaders, in an environment devoted exclusively to the field of social services.
  • Programs include:
    • Operations/Administrative Intern (Office operations, Filing letters, Fundraising)
    • News & Communications Intern (Blogging, Newsletter Writing, Research)
    • Media Outreach Intern (Photography and Video work at all events)
    • Case Management Intern (MFS Independency Program)
    • Adult Education Program (mentoring the students)
    • Research
    • Community outreach
    • And much more

If you would like to intern with MFS, please click here:

[trx_title type=”5″ color=”#050505″ top=”null”]Upcoming Events[/trx_title][trx_list style=”iconed” color=”#009a3d” icon=”icon-star” icon_color=”#ff823a”][trx_list_item title=”March 18th – Free Shoes Giveaway” link=”#” color=”#ff823a” icon=”icon-star” icon_color=”#ff823a”][/trx_list_item][trx_list_item][/trx_list_item][/trx_list]
[trx_button icon=”icon-heart” color=”#009a3d” link=”https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSemdgrIlVWWBfxD7VL_NScF1IcexT_eDexPBiRm6GqVA5anIg/viewform?c=0&w=1″]volunteer[/trx_button]
[trx_button icon=”icon-tools” color=”#009a3d” link=”https://www.icnarelief.org/index.php/michigan/michigan-internships”]Internship[/trx_button]
[trx_button icon=”icon-laptop”]Employment Opportunities[/trx_button]
[trx_list style=”iconed” color=”#000000″ icon=”icon-right-open” icon_color=”#afafaf”][trx_list_item title=”Meet Our Staff” link=”https://www.icnarelief.org/index.php/michigan/michigan-meet-our-staff” class=”mi”][/trx_list_item][trx_list_item title=”Refugee Resettlement Program (RRP)” link=”https://www.icnarelief.org/index.php/michigan/michigan-refugee-resettlement-program”][/trx_list_item][trx_list_item title=”Hunger Prevention” link=”https://www.icnarelief.org/index.php/michigan/michigan-hunger-prevention”][/trx_list_item][trx_list_item title=”Family Independency Program” link=”https://www.icnarelief.org/index.php/michigan/michigan-family-independency-program”][/trx_list_item][trx_list_item title=”Women’s Transitional Home” link=”https://www.icnarelief.org/index.php/michigan/michigan-womens-transitional-home”][/trx_list_item][trx_list_item title=”Counseling” link=”https://www.icnarelief.org/index.php/michigan/michigan-counseling”][/trx_list_item][trx_list_item title=”Workshops” link=”https://www.icnarelief.org/index.php/michigan/michigan-workshops”][/trx_list_item][trx_list_item title=”Foster Parenting” link=”https://www.icnarelief.org/index.php/michigan/michigan-foster-parenting”][/trx_list_item][trx_list_item title=”Janaza (Funeral) Services” link=”https://www.icnarelief.org/index.php/michigan/michigan-janaza-services”][/trx_list_item][trx_list_item title=”Seasonal Programs” link=”https://www.icnarelief.org/index.php/michigan/michigan-seasonal-programs”][/trx_list_item][/trx_list][trx_googlemap height=”240″][trx_googlemap_marker latlng=”42.409085, -83.063172″][/trx_googlemap_marker][/trx_googlemap]

Contact Us
12346 Mc Dougall St, Detroit 48212
By Appointment only, Mon – Thursday 10 – 4
Email: office@mfs.icnarelief.org

[trx_socials size=”tiny” shape=”round” socials=”twitter=http://twitter.com/@mfs_detroit | facebook=http://facebook.com/MFSDetroit | youtube=http://youtube.com/MFS Office”][/trx_socials]